Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
Name
ApolloTV
Description
Subscribers
14K
Subscriptions
Friends
Channel Comments
|
apollotv4591
(7 years ago)
If you're looking for Family Guy's intro parodies and other unique intros, check out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a1gaz3iFizI
|
|
KiaraLionessTM
(7 years ago)
Wait how did Joe get halfway up those stairs?
|
|
bullahboi3064
(3 years ago)
In the lore of show the fact that they have to act out the intro every episode and only failed 4 times out of their 300 episodes is impressive
|
|
Nsinger998
(4 years ago)
4:09 - without stewie you can make out Brian's deep voice.
|
|
sonicthehedgehog8159
(3 years ago)
3:43 Me trying to sing the intro for the first time
|
|
ralphydelgado1267
(8 years ago)
Pumpkin pie?!
|
|
zerofox641
(8 years ago)
“How did Joe get halfway up the stairs?”
|
|
SeaMarin1977
(8 years ago (edited))
1. peter falls down the stairs and suffocates a woman
|
|
mvggymyaa
(4 years ago (edited))
I always imagined Stewie saying:
|
|
02protoman
(3 years ago)
4:16 Peter’s got bars
|
|
M8OfTheNorth
(7 years ago)
You’d think Stewie would have memorized this by now.
|
|
chriscapaccio4342
(6 years ago)
4:08 I find it funny how you can hear Brian literally stating the words to the song.
|
|
worldsboss
(7 years ago)
3:53 how has Stewie gone from a devil child to the most endearing character in the whole show? I actually feel bad for him here haha
|
|
Korosion64
(4 years ago)
Huh y'know sometimes you forget how well put together the opening is.
|
|
zuliettereyes1985
(1 year ago)
2:02 RIP Brien
|
|
GarlicDread420
(8 years ago)
Anyone else find these unsettling? Like we're so used to seeing this as normal, that to see even one thing out of place is so wierd.
|
|
soulassassin0g
(8 years ago)
4:00 I like how the bench has all the characters they don't use anymore lol.
|
|
defzeppelin7036
(8 years ago)
2:46 I never noticed joe picks his legs up
|
|
naiscoolol
(3 years ago)
4:18 got me laughing
|
Add comment





