SuperLegendary
SuperLegendary's Channel
 
 
Peter and Quagmire killing Brian
102,204
Peter's true height
93,973
The pizza guy's having an affair!
73,224
Donating a cup of coffee to a soldier overseas
67,269
Stewie says his first word
55,755
Stewie can sleep at the big bed with Lois
52,405
The most powerful criminal organisation in Quahog
40,279
Family Guy is giving Seth MacFarlane's voice a rest
33,849
Why Quagmire never made a move on Lois
30,821
Stewie discovers Lois in the shower
27,280
 
Foxtel EPG Music
CN+1 airings
 
Peter and Quagmire killing Brian
102,204
Peter's true height
93,973
The pizza guy's having an affair!
73,224
Donating a cup of coffee to a soldier overseas
67,269
Stewie says his first word
55,755
Stewie can sleep at the big bed with Lois
52,405
The most powerful criminal organisation in Quahog
40,279
Family Guy is giving Seth MacFarlane's voice a rest
33,849
Why Quagmire never made a move on Lois
30,821
Stewie discovers Lois in the shower
27,280
Lois kills Brian
26,497
Stewie shoots Brian
22,689
First four Futurama endings
20,146
Uber Driver Ninja Warrior
18,452
Joe sees Lois in the bathroom
17,516
Superman in Boston
17,046
Lois waxed the staircase for Peter to fall down on
13,753
Why Peter hates Brian
12,404
Chris mixed up Mayor West's bag with Bruce and Jeffrey's
12,215
Stewie says his second word
12,118
Kool-Aid Man - Oh... No, no, no, no, no
11,956
It's Pizza Night!
11,512
Divorce was new, and I was the first guy to make that joke
11,457
Don't be a Grammar Shark
10,747
Carrie and Quagmire are getting married!
10,474
Stewie tests positive for cooties
10,436
Lois berates Peter
10,369
 
SuperLegendary
Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
 
Name
SuperLegendary
Description
Hi. I'm SuperLegendary (sometimes abbreviated to ISLI) - I also go by my online pseudonym: Nibbler's Shadow

Formerly branded as II.Super_Legendary.II until January 16, 2021, where I rebranded on that day as it marked the 10 year anniversary of the American Dad episode Fart-Break Hotel

I make videos mostly to do with the phones in my collection, TV continuity clips, and clips from new episodes of Family Guy. However, that is not the only type of content I make, so please take a look at the videos I've made and see for yourself. Although I am best known for those videos.

2nd Channel - Nibbler's Shadow
Channel Project - Nokia Ring Tones
Old Channel - ISLI Archive

For those who want/need to contact me privately, my Reddit is 123playgames, my Discord is superlegendary, or alternatively you can use the "For business enquiries" email (stanferatu at gmail dot com) (please note: I don't often check that email so responses may take a long time).

#quinnary
Subscribers
105K
Recent Activity  
SuperLegendary This honestly feels like I'm dreaming. THAT ONE episode of The Simpsons, possibly the most influential episode in my life, is about to be broadcast on Channel 4 at 9am on Sunday 27th March 2022! OOOOOOHHHHH MY GOD!!!! I'M SO EXCITED!!! (4 years ago)
 
 
SuperLegendary https://youtu.be/w9qSDgPPgBc?t=121 "what is the name of Marge and Homer's only son?" 2018: Tony Blair 2021: Loki The correct answer back in 2018 (when this video was uploaded) was of course Bart (hence Ben Shephard's response), but nowadays in 2021, the correct answer is Loki, with Loki having now displaced Bart as being Marge and Homer's only son (and Bart having been thrown away somewhere). I think ‪@JustJamesOfficial‬ was up to something and he was 3 years ahead of our time. And I think the song "This Is the End of Bart" from Treehouse of Horror XXXI really did mean something all along... (4 years ago)
 
 
SuperLegendary (5 years ago)
 
 
SuperLegendary Press release - October 30, 2020 On January 16, 2021, as part of the 10 year anniversary of the American Dad episode "Fart-Break Hotel" (and I suppose 15 years since the ITV 2006 rebrand if you want to see it like that), this channel, as well as my other channel Nokia EXCLUSIVE Ring Tones, is going to be rebranded. Be on the look out for that! The rebrand will make the name of this channel and my other channel more simplified and easier to understand. (5 years ago)
 
 
Channel Comments
superlegendary (5 years ago)
Yes, this was indeed just 2 episodes after Boys & Squirrels, that same episode where viewers [of that episode] (generally speaking) hated Brian for what he did in that episode and wanted him dead.
nuggie4huggie23pp (5 years ago)
Who tf eats someone’s food and asks “there a problem”
joshfactor1 (5 years ago)
i guarantee you quagmire has wanted to do that for a long time
vladtheimpaler9577 (4 years ago)
I like how calm Brian is about all this, as if he realised by now he's immortal and will come back in the next scene.
quackabro7443 (4 years ago)
I love how brian just started to talk like nothing had happend and basically forgot peter had just tried to kill him.
aggelosstergioulas7698 (5 years ago)
"That's okay Brian" you know what follows
michael_caz_nyc (5 years ago)
Great tribute to The Godfather. "Leave the gun - take the Cannoli's" = Classic.
memergamer312 (3 years ago (edited))
For the people wondering why Brian agreed to go to the grocery shop....
ZearthGJL (5 years ago)
"Three bullet wounds to the head. Classic suicide."
wolverineboy97 (5 years ago (edited))
I love how Brian still agrees to go for a ride in the car, even after Peter tried to kill him (I guess dogs just can’t say no to a car ride)
ImAfemaleNoob2 (5 years ago)
Peter: “Quagmire, Brian has to-“
user-gb6xz3nk6i (3 years ago)
I like how the glass automatically “grows” itself back
thomaswilson3827 (5 years ago)
Everyone’s talking about Brian having no reaction to Peter strangling him, but can we talk about the magical regenerating windshield on the Prius?
shadowspector3611 (5 years ago)
Peter: stops strangling Brian for food
Cat.Gaming (5 years ago)
It seems Peter finally got around to finishing The Godfather
psychogamer7213 (3 years ago)
Peter: I did not care for the Godfather.
ityler95 (5 years ago)
I thought Peter didn’t care for The Godfather!?
PNDForSure (5 years ago)
“Leave the gun, take the cream soda” hands down the most badass gangster line
supercoollink1228 (5 years ago (edited))
Brian was just asking to die