Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
Name
EggBeter
Description
Hi I’m eggbeter, I’m here to talk about shows I hate
Don’t forget to follow my socials https://x.com/eggbeter02?s=21
Don’t forget to follow my socials https://x.com/eggbeter02?s=21
Subscribers
1.22K
Subscriptions
Recent Activity
|
EggBeter
Been trying to upload this video for almost a week now, I didn’t wanna just use images but it seems I might have to, I think YouTube may be using AI to detect copyright in the video because one of t he parts it’s trying to claim currently is just my avatar
|
||
|
EggBeter
New Video Uploading As We Speak
|
||
|
EggBeter
I’m not dead yet, I’m working on a new video I’m just really behind, I’d say it’s probably coming like March 8th, new family guy starts March 6th I wanted to have it out before then so it wasn’t outdated but that just doesn’t seem possible!
|
||
|
EggBeter
COME FIND OUT WHAT I THOUGHT ABOUT CLONE HIGH SEASON 3… (revival season 2)
https://youtu.be/5ij4YW6KFEg?feature=...
|
||
Friends
Channel Comments
|
gyrotid
(2 years ago)
I enjoyed season 3 for what it was, I hope it doesn’t get cancelled because it’s become such a comfort show for me.
|
|
laraalvarezzz2
(2 years ago)
WHAT THERES A SEASON 3???? HOW DID I NOT KNOW ABOUT THIS??????
|
|
leavemealone802
(2 years ago (edited))
What I dont like, is how it doesnt look like a teen drama parody anymore. If feels empty without it
|
|
astr0ro1d
(2 years ago (edited))
i REALLY hope clone high dosent get cancelled AGAIN on a cliffhanger because the reboot seasons are actually get better and better, also heard that Gandhi is making a appearance back on S4 so thats another reason why im excited for more (kinda random but i like ur voice lol)
|
|
zappyz_
(2 years ago)
my favorite part was when Gandhi went "It's Gandhin' Time" and G Spotted all over the place
|
|
AUR1CHEART
(2 years ago)
I loved s3 over s2 but I hate the cliff hangers
|
|
skapelliskapelli1136
(2 years ago)
PLEASE TALK ABOUT CENTRAL PARK, SOMEONE HAS TO
|
|
taniaperow7079
(2 years ago)
You Didn't Mentioned Skunky Poo!
|
|
dinomaster05
(2 years ago)
That is special I love you too
|
|
ECtransformertoysOffical
(2 years ago)
See all it takes is a little time
|
|
ajstudios9210
(2 years ago)
Wait! There's a Season 3 already?
|
|
toots6692
(2 years ago (edited))
SEASON 3 COOKED SO HARD
|
|
sadironmannoises518
(1 year ago)
It was cancelled lmfao
|
|
kurokun5810
(2 years ago)
You should speak faster
|
|
George_Fl0yd
(2 years ago)
Season 3 sucked
|
Add comment






























