Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
Name
Meg Griffin Redux
Description
UPDATE (1/14/2026)
I am now over 30 years old and I haven't watched or even thought about Family Guy in over a decade. This channel is not going anywhere but do not expect it to be updated a lot. Maybe I'll upload sporadically from time to time but there will not be a regular schedule. Simply put... I have kind of moved on, but who the hell knows what the future will hold.
Meg is still a cutie and gets way too much hatred but it's nice to see her fandom continue to grow over the years, and thanks for feeding into my autistic obsession when I was a teenager rebelling against my parents growing up in a Christian household... but I digress.
This channel will stay up and will stay as a "piece of history". It will not be deleted at all in the near future.
I am now over 30 years old and I haven't watched or even thought about Family Guy in over a decade. This channel is not going anywhere but do not expect it to be updated a lot. Maybe I'll upload sporadically from time to time but there will not be a regular schedule. Simply put... I have kind of moved on, but who the hell knows what the future will hold.
Meg is still a cutie and gets way too much hatred but it's nice to see her fandom continue to grow over the years, and thanks for feeding into my autistic obsession when I was a teenager rebelling against my parents growing up in a Christian household... but I digress.
This channel will stay up and will stay as a "piece of history". It will not be deleted at all in the near future.
Subscribers
12.5K
Subscriptions
Recent Activity
|
Meg Griffin Redux
I just dropped in to say I am still alive.
And also fuck A.I.
|
||
|
Meg Griffin Redux
Apparently Miss Megan is in a new episode where she is a lifeguard in a sexy one-piece swimsuit. Well... now I have to watch it this weekend.
Also, since when did Family Guy air episodes on a Wednesday? I thought they were on Sundays only.
|
||
|
Meg Griffin Redux
Guess who's back
|
||
|
Meg Griffin Redux
Yep. 25 years of Meg Griffin being treated like shit, and it's likely not going to stop any time soon.
I want to make another video with voice-over hopefully soon.
|
||
Friends (4)
Channel Comments
|
cobraattack23
(9 years ago)
Stewie is awesome. "Hey guys, give her a fucking chance alright." He actually somewhat cares about meg.
|
|
KFC_Official_
(9 years ago)
This is one of the rare moments that Family guy actually makes Meg look awesome
|
|
juliadarling8868
(9 years ago)
0:21
|
|
jamierose9095
(9 years ago)
Actually pretty satisfying to watch, considering how shitty Peter and Lois are at parenting.
|
|
nevertrustbranmuffins500
(9 years ago)
"t's a house, it's a finite area, I'm not cleaning a town!"
|
|
dramaticScar
(9 years ago)
This episode is awsome because Unlike every other cartoon that has switching places with parents and children... the kids actually won
|
|
dalejhunter1
(9 years ago)
One of the few scenes where Meg is actually on top rather than being the butt of some joke.
|
|
elarsonVA
(9 years ago)
0:20 my feelings toward Meg throughout the entirety of Family Guy
|
|
mnzm9695
(9 years ago)
"Hey guys... giver her a f*****g chance alright"
|
|
menartd2618
(9 years ago)
The best part was Stewie telling Lois and Peter to give Meg a ****ing chance.
|
|
Girard1020
(9 years ago)
You tell em Stewie.
|
|
mr.daytonameth
(9 years ago)
"it's a house, it's a finite area. i'm not cleaning a town."
|
|
StefWriter
(9 years ago)
I love it when Meg tells Lois off.
|
|
scifiguy9000
(9 years ago)
Looks like Meg gave Lois and Peter a side dish of 'F*** you'. XD
|
|
FlaminGingerbread
(2 years ago)
I love how in just over a minute all three of the kids prove they're better than their parents
|
|
SquishyEggo
(9 years ago)
Hey guys... Give her a fucking chance, alright?
|
|
trevxtag_1886
(9 years ago)
Thank you Stewie for being nice to meg
|
|
suzabelle-sunflower
(9 years ago)
Meg is my favorite character in this show.
|
|
leohino9211
(9 years ago (edited))
Damn Meg you tell them. You can do a better job than Lois.
|
Add comment



































