Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
Name
byrger2010
Description
Subscribers
5.69K
Subscriptions
Recent Activity
|
byrger2010
@Пасхалка@ Half-Life 3 в Cyberpunk 2077!!!!! ;DDDDD
|
||
Friends
Channel Comments
|
sam101497
(5 years ago)
The first person singing actually has a pretty decent voice
|
|
Ayrline89
(10 years ago)
that's actually cute..they sing better than most in group
|
|
tlshortyshorty5810
(8 years ago)
I swear- Russians sing American songs more epicly than most Americans.
|
|
kamryn9040
(4 years ago)
okay but the first dude who sang "caught in a bad romance" actually has a pretty good voice-
|
|
seeliechan2618
(5 years ago)
First I see “I’m a Barbie Girl” and now it’s “RaRaRaAaAa Roma RaAaAa Gaga OohlAlalAa”
|
|
cassius_cs7
(5 years ago)
Imagine going to war with Russia. Ur lost in a forest and hear this
|
|
Marshmalware
(5 years ago (edited))
This is magical cause if they don’t sing, they would be defying orders
|
|
cloutelfin8323
(5 years ago)
Let’s be honest, nobody searched this up, but it made our day.
|
|
kittenlovingclaude
(5 years ago)
Lady Gaga: This is my song.
|
|
ignaciogarrido2955
(4 years ago)
My father: Son, stop listening lady gaga all day, go to the army and become a man!
|
|
LeviAckerman-vc1eb
(9 years ago)
WTF?! How did I get here? All I wanted was a French Braid tutorial...
|
|
ROARY-mh4uh
(12 years ago)
Okay, I am hiring the Russian Army for my High School disco.
|
|
nungsangjamir7264
(5 years ago)
Imagine them singing " All the single ladies"....
|
|
thisisargus7188
(5 years ago (edited))
Other armies: We are stronger than them
|
|
presigomez967
(5 years ago)
This is not the “Ra Ra” I would expect russians to sing...
|
|
mrlauncher4054
(4 years ago)
я видел как Русские поют леди гагу
|
Add comment



