Quirky Quota
Quirky Quota's Channel
 
 
We BINGED *SQUID GAME SEASON 2*
5,737
First Time Watching *SQUID GAME*
3,030
We BINGED Smiling Friends and it's FUNNY AF!
1,850
SpongeBob Season 5 Episode 9 & 10 GROUP REACTION
1,745
We Watched Kpop Demon Hunters… And Now We’re STANS.
1,725
We BINGED *SQUID GAME SEASON 3*
1,624
SpongeBob Season 5 Episode 18 & 19 GROUP REACTION
1,621
WE BINGED THAT NEW *GUMBALL* (EPISODE 1-20)
1,603
SpongeBob Season 6 Episode 3 & 4 GROUP REACTION
1,578
 
Quirky Quota
Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
 
Name
Quirky Quota
Description
Fueling your day with a splash of quirky reactions - that's our Quota!

Subscribers
127K
Subscriptions
Recent Activity  
Quirky Quota paramounts a platypus blocked all our danny phantom wtf (2 weeks ago)
 
 
Quirky Quota I WISH PARAMOUNT DIDN'T COPYRIGHT ALL OUR FAIRLY ODD PARENTS! WANDA: SORRY JASON THAT'S AGAINST DA RULES. Anyways we still gonna continue and i'll prob upload them as a binge or something (2 weeks ago)
 
 
Quirky Quota Happy G Day to my dawg Chance.. ya'll give a comment whoever feeling you tonight make it known and show some love on his birthday! My booty needs rest from him pause. (3 weeks ago)
 
 
Quirky Quota STOP WHAT YOUR DOING. TAKE A PICTURE OF YOUR DESK SETUP RIGHT NOW! DO NOT CLEAN IT UP OR MAKE IT LOOK NICE. UPLOAD IT IN THE FORM BELOW SO I CAN ROAST YOU IN MY NEXT VIDEO! https://form.jotform.com/260517847352057 (1 month ago)
 
 
Channel Comments
one-upfilmz6649 (1 year ago)
The number 001 is officially the new unlucky number
darthjam1536 (1 year ago)
Thanos being high is one of the most entertaining things I have ever seen on a Netflix show
kitchen_liz (1 year ago)
The filming of season 3 is already finished, it was filmed at the same time because technically there’s only 2 seasons they just need to cut it into two parts because according to the director it is long, and he also said that the editing process is almost done
torned2536 (1 year ago)
Its funny that the guards let thanos keep the cross lol i bet while they were examining the players the guard saw the cross and the drug thingy and said "well ima let him have his fun"
ssomepersonn5656 (1 year ago)
i also just binge watched this season 2, so now im watching reactions cause it's so crazy
Uhh-78-9 (1 year ago)
This season was a banger. Idk why people didn't like it, the ending wasn't what i expected but still cool
GwiNam432 (1 year ago)
In episode 3 the only why he is playing is because Gi Hun was spoiling the fun. So he decided to join the game so everyone can continue playing
AmbroseVermillion (1 year ago)
The drug addicts were hilarious as hell
vashthafellomen816 (1 year ago)
I have a feeling the dad is still alive. I think it was 11 who shot him and she will save him using the organ scam. She will just have to rescue him before he’s harvested.
Jo_buffaloj4 (1 year ago)
I think the captain on the ship is who the people give the organs to and that’s how he found the police officer
JudgeHolden-145 (1 year ago)
0:16 "You're black?"
Aimee0206 (1 year ago)
The scene that gets me most is Red Light, Green Light. Only 91 people were eliminated compared to the 255 that were eliminated in season 1. Although he couldn't save them in the long run, Gi-hun's efforts at the very least helped those people live another day.
dominiqueodom3099 (1 year ago (edited))
3:40:38 hands down the most emotional sequence of the season for Me. I'm legitimately so happy she didn't blame her son for getting separated. She made the sacrifice a mother makes for her child to see him live,and I absolutely love the fact she showed the ferocity of a Lioness when the front man tried to bad mouth her son.
vyxtriq (1 year ago)
Game 3 was so brutal , the brutal stuff is throwing eachother out
Averie_24 (1 year ago)
“I PLAYED THESE GAMES BEFORE!!” ️️
rainingeclipse4132 (1 year ago)
Few things to note
247forresting (1 year ago)
Thank you guys so much for listening to the original versioni dont know why but dubbed shows are impossible to watch for me
H3LPWHAT (1 year ago)
for the way dae-ho was reacting, i think he has ptsd considering the fact he was an ex-marine. it shows with the way he kept repeating “i’m sorry” and just how he reacts when there are gun shots (and this can be seen throughout the season, like in the six-legs game, when they’re getting the guns from the guards, and towards the end when he’s saying “i’m sorry”)