Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
Name
igorchak
Description
Subscribers
332
Subscriptions
Friends
Channel Comments
|
anphil5033
(9 years ago)
I'm really impressed with the Russian industrial designers quality, they have a good vision about the future of products. Keep it up!.
|
|
Canções-Cristãs
(12 years ago)
Parece o Transformer.
|
|
felipeuece
(12 years ago)
começar a juntar dinheiro, vai que dá tempo!!
|
|
khongvantien9007
(9 years ago)
bao giờ tôi mới mua được nó đây
|
|
Tr1pMind
(12 years ago)
TRACK FOOTAGE WHEN?
|
|
panggilsajafajar07
(3 years ago)
Kece
|
|
TheJackdouglass
(12 years ago)
que moto louca, massa d++
|
|
mrmidrift
(12 years ago)
wow i like that "Tron cibernetic lighthouse" :3
|
|
vn01208503
(12 years ago)
IM SOLD!
|
|
toomi195
(8 years ago)
Wtf that's the LAMBORGHINI molot
|
|
thebiggestcontroversy5881
(10 years ago)
this bikes for beginner???
|
|
ricardovalenzuela5632
(12 years ago)
¿Que consume la fuerza del impacto de la parte de atras, si no tiene amortiguadores? gran detalle..
|
|
darmansyachrul2983
(7 years ago)
This is lamborghini motor sport now
|
|
Jax0238
(12 years ago)
I dont think I could bring myself to by a $75,000 Honda CBR1000RR with custom fairings. Sure the fairings and some of the subframe is custom or hand built as they say but it is really just a new CBR.
|
|
JPVisuals
(12 years ago)
bike looks nice but it would have been nice if the rendering was more steady and revolved around the bike instead of jumping around everywhere. I was fighting to get a good look at the parts of the bike the whole time...
|
|
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm6756
(12 years ago)
So far, these are all just renderings.
|
|
gasserreda9690
(10 years ago)
is this moto real or just an advertising can any one tell me
|
Add comment





