Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
Name
Warner Bros. TV
Description
The official channel for Warner Bros. Television.
Subscribers
829K
Subscriptions
Recent Activity
|
Warner Bros. TV
Watch the latest #CartoonCartoons short now on #WBTV! New shorts every Monday!
|
||
|
Warner Bros. TV
New on #WBTV, our latest episode of A Lot More with Jesse Palmer! #BachelorMansionTakeover
|
||
|
Warner Bros. TV
Watch the latest #CartoonCartoons short now on #WBTV! New shorts every Monday!
|
||
|
Warner Bros. TV
Be careful out there, you never know what might spook you on Friday the 13th! #Shrinking
|
||
Friends
Channel Comments
|
emilymiller5795
(2 years ago)
Matthew Perry passed away a few hours ago and I came here for comfort. Knowing he improvised the final line of the show to give it the perfect ending, has now wrecked me. He’s my favorite friend.
|
|
mrheckles6076
(3 years ago)
Man, sometimes I feel bad that Matthew Perry's acting career didn't go as far as it should, the guy was just too fucking good. Surely a good funny script will help anyone, but the dude is genuinely funny, improvises and delivers the jokes so well.
|
|
Jah_LEASE_yah
(3 years ago)
The fact that David Schwimmer, Jenifer Aniston and Courtney Cox all improvised their responses to Matthew Perry messing up the "blue blazer black" line and him being able to just play off of them is everything. So funny. They are all masters of sitcom comedy.
|
|
Sofia-The-First
(3 years ago)
Jennifer’s reaction with the fake doll was totally genuine. You can’t fake a reaction like that. I don’t know why some people insist it was scripted.
|
|
gabrielledarwin9375
(3 years ago)
The filing cabinet hitting Chandler in the head never fails to make me laugh.
|
|
sophiaralston
(3 years ago (edited))
4:04 “Susan really cried when talking to Ross” first of all it’s Carol and second of all I can’t see her crying?
|
|
somenpalia4142
(3 years ago)
Monica saying "You messed it up, you are stupeed" becomes way funnier after the context.
|
|
bellerain381
(3 years ago)
“The pages are stuck together!”
|
|
ChirpyMom
(2 years ago)
Rest in peace, Matthew. No one could have played Chandler Bing the way you did because you are… were… Chandler.
|
|
michalbuk
(3 years ago)
I have a lot of respect for Matthew for multiple reasons, he's truly destined for this role. But keeping a straight face and staying in character while getting your head smacked with a metal cabinet is truly on another level.
|
|
YangBalanceYin
(3 years ago)
The cast making that Chandler flub an actually funny moment is just a testament to great chemistry.
|
|
captpicard100
(2 years ago)
So sad to hear about Matthew Perry passing. He played Chandler Bing so perfectly:- Funny, sarcastic, warm, friendly, insecure, and totally lovable. The fact that Matthew Perry had the last line and it was a killer joke sums up how great an actor he was and how good Friends was. Taken far, far too soon. RIP Matthew Perry
|
|
niquievalentine4668
(3 years ago)
Chandler asking "where?" is even more funny because the coffee shop set had already been taken down to make the airport set. So it was obviously funny for us, but a great inside joke for the cast and crew. I love that!!
|
|
kristygurl78
(3 years ago)
Friends reruns are my comfort food of entertainment. I genuinely don't understand those who say they hate it. This cast had brilliant chemistry, but Matthew Perry was my favorite, hands down.
|
|
sunshinee321
(2 years ago)
the first scene when the filing cabinet smacked chandler in his head, i knew RIGHT AWAY that wasn’t scripted because jennifer’s reaction was priceless!!! she genuinely looked concerned
|
|
ironman4do
(3 years ago)
It's pretty amazing that the very last words spoken on the show, weren't actually written by the writers. That shows a tremendous amount of respect between the writers/director and the actors.
|
|
AdamZimmerman-c6i
(1 year ago)
0:52 SOPHIE SIT!! she’s not a dog, Rachel
|
|
carlosliwang2518
(3 years ago)
Monica's line after chandler messed up his line gets me everytime. "You messed it up, you're stupid"
|
Add comment





























































