Rudy Limtiaco
Rudy Limtiaco's Channel
 
 
Why Quagmire Hates Brian (with clips)
15,478
Kmart Hot Wheels Collector Day
6,590
Cars Land Lighting Up
5,486
Detailing Hot Wheels
2,892
Uno at Grand Central Station
2,481
Vintage 1960's Pan Am TV Commercial
858
Mepco Machine
748
Sony DSR-PD100 demonstration for auction
267
Chromalusion Hot Wheels Convertible GTO
134
 
Why Quagmire Hates Brian (with clips)
15,478
Kmart Hot Wheels Collector Day
6,590
Cars Land Lighting Up
5,486
Detailing Hot Wheels
2,892
Uno at Grand Central Station
2,481
Vintage 1960's Pan Am TV Commercial
858
Mepco Machine
748
Sony DSR-PD100 demonstration for auction
267
Chromalusion Hot Wheels Convertible GTO
134
Harlem Shake Deer On Bus
66
Kevin Harvick Pitstop at Sonoma
36
2013 Challenger RT 5.7 on Dyno
32
B5 Blue Hellcat Drive By
28
Footloose Trailer
24
2-Way Super Charger in Working Condition
21
How to be really mean parents at Disneyland
15
Dale Jr 20 sec Pit Stop
14
Aerial Traffic Control
11
Texas Explosion at Fertilizer Plant
11
NMHS Walkoff
7
Escort To Rotterdam Port Part II
6
SFGiantsBallDude
6
Everybody was Dray Green Fighting!
6
 
Rudy Limtiaco
Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
 
Name
Rudy Limtiaco
Description

Subscribers
2.06K
Subscriptions
Friends
Channel Comments
wwoorrmmm (5 months ago)
Quagmire was so angry, he created actual continuity in the family guy timeline
cleverhilarious20 (5 years ago)
There you have it. One minute of Seth MacFarlane ranting on himself.
chaosfanatic123 (9 months ago)
The key difference is that Quagmire isn’t afraid to own up to being a bad person, whereas Brian tries to deny the fact that he’s not a good person by lying to himself.
Tabi-Kun (1 year ago)
1:12 which only further worsens Brian because he’s met both Jesus and God, multiple times, and yet somehow doesn’t believe in both
gabe_gamer9320 (3 years ago (edited))
So, to summarize...
Terminator879x11 (5 years ago)
That little flicker before Quagmire starts talking is perfect timing.
notsmiffy (1 year ago)
bro has receipts
ianr.navahuber2195 (1 year ago)
1:24 probably the funniest part, is Quagmire saying the Main reason he hates Brian is because "He is a bore"
Sharkbayt1025 (2 years ago)
I love this scene because Quagmire isn’t trying to 1 up Brian, or say that he’s better than Brian, he’s simply putting that Brian is no better than him or anyone else
GabePickles3837 (5 years ago)
0:04 PLOT TWIST: That static was added to express Quagmire’s blind rage.
Connorbug1998 (2 years ago)
This is Quagmire’s best moment in Family Guy. He called out Brian in every way possible as to why he hates him. It’s not so much the things Brian has done, but the way he tries to cover up his bad behavior. As much of a hypocrite Quagmire is for when it comes to women, he’s at least honest about it and doesn’t hide the truth. Brian always tries to come up with some ridiculous claim just to get with women. Quagmire was saying exactly what we’ve all been thinking.
mrpoptart95_official (1 year ago)
Definition of good message wrong messenger
Wolfbane2486 (2 years ago)
The problem is, Brian said “how can you not like me?” instead what he should’ve said was “why don’t you like me?”
Randomark3087 (5 years ago)
This is really well made!
redictor (3 years ago (edited))
"All I've done is try to be nice to you and you still don't like me, how can you not like me?"
ProfessorZoom2140 (6 months ago (edited))
It sounds like Seth Mcfarlane criticizing himself..
mattfortheguinn4037 (1 year ago)
Basically every internet complaint about Brian lol
minseungcha1680 (4 years ago (edited))
0:04 That moment of single static is like Quagmire's patience is finally snapped off
velkonemriam1935 (1 year ago)
I feel like this is one of those “right message, wrong messenger” moments.