Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
Name
Pro Wrestling Report
Description
The ONLY Pro Wrestling Discussion Program on Broadcast Television airing since 1998 on TV!
For collaborations and business inquiries, please contact via Channel Pages: http://ChannelPages.com/pwr360
For collaborations and business inquiries, please contact via Channel Pages: http://ChannelPages.com/pwr360
Subscribers
24.1K
Subscriptions
Recent Activity
|
Pro Wrestling Report
Check out last nights PWR Episode with a summary of the days wrestling news!
|
||
|
Pro Wrestling Report
Would you like to see Daniel Bryan vs Shane McMahon at Wrestlemania?
Vote on a poll:
Yes No
|
||
Channel Comments
|
Pownu21
(14 years ago)
@az092909 norsk ? :D
|
|
TheMountainMan84
(15 years ago)
John Morrison is the most exciting in-ring talent in the WWE...and it isn't even close.
|
|
measuringstick
(15 years ago)
the rocks back, i guess ill have to watch it for a while at least
|
|
Xicedragonnx
(15 years ago)
del rio vs edge vs christian? or Christian Vs Del Rio?
|
|
Supamanluver
(15 years ago)
@NewAgeOutlaw123 it should be Rey vs Del Rio & Miz vs Morrison.
|
|
NewAgeOutlaw123
(15 years ago)
@xCeRTiFiieDx Cena vs Miz? Del rio vs Edge? I'm not paying for that.
|
|
AmericanNohbuddy
(15 years ago)
@Supamanluver
|
|
AmericanNohbuddy
(15 years ago)
@Supamanluver
|
|
youngbuck189
(15 years ago)
@NewAgeOutlaw123 seriously. wut are they thinking? edge is not the person t put Del rio over. He just doesn't have the weight or presence.
|
|
deadmanwalking316
(15 years ago)
@NewAgeOutlaw123 youll pay for HHH & Taker I bet though :P
|
|
matthewmonaghan2024
(13 years ago)
i agree with MrFireball555
|
|
RyderTeams
(14 years ago)
wtf-? pero q es esta mi..
|
|
tawatchai101
(14 years ago)
ฟัก ยู
|
|
isaac35214
(14 years ago)
@riverthompson it did
|
|
Wraith19129
(15 years ago)
@TheMountainMan84 agreed
|
|
Supamanluver
(15 years ago)
@AmericanNohbuddy yeah that's tru but cody's been out of action for some time now. cody could have made his return after mania & if rey had the title it would be a decent angle revolving around the championship to boost cody's level to mainevent status. but i rather see rey vs alberto than rey vs cody in any case.
|
|
Brigitpacheco16
(14 years ago)
Kill you mean xP
|
|
Supamanluver
(15 years ago)
@TheMountainMan84 u r un-equivically correct in your assessment my firend. which is why i believe he got screwed ROYALLY in the chamber match. it should have been miz & jomo in the main event. there is a long rivalry & history between those 2. rock & cena could have a confrontation (if not a full-on match). if he does not steal the show (and win) in the money in the bank match i will be royally PISSED.
|
|
TeoYankov1234
(13 years ago)
red lightsaber
|
Add comment



























































