Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
Name
Sonamy's Univers
Description
Hey!
I'm a french potato who loves coffee, comics and writting~ more precisely, writing and draw fanfiction~ { Sonic Universe•My hero Academia•Undertale•Miraculous•Fairy Tail•Avengers•, etc } ~As I drew and write a lot let me share some of my stories~
I'm sorry if my English is far from perfect but I try my best^^
If you want to talk to me please don't hesitate I'll be honored to be friends with you! (I don't bite).
Or want me to draw something for you just ask me I'll do it! (If I'm not busy)
Love ya!
Chaos!!! (๑òᆺó๑)
I'm a french potato who loves coffee, comics and writting~ more precisely, writing and draw fanfiction~ { Sonic Universe•My hero Academia•Undertale•Miraculous•Fairy Tail•Avengers•, etc } ~As I drew and write a lot let me share some of my stories~
I'm sorry if my English is far from perfect but I try my best^^
If you want to talk to me please don't hesitate I'll be honored to be friends with you! (I don't bite).
Or want me to draw something for you just ask me I'll do it! (If I'm not busy)
Love ya!
Chaos!!! (๑òᆺó๑)
Subscribers
15K
Subscriptions
Friends
Channel Comments
|
malcolmdy
(4 years ago)
bruh the boy just left his concert to go to a girl who he knows will pick him as a second option
|
|
rikudayo2983
(4 years ago (edited))
Adrien: ShEs jUsT a FrIeNd
|
|
DizzleDoodles
(4 years ago)
Ohhhhhh WHY IS THIS SO GOOD???
|
|
timbitsontopofthefridge318
(4 years ago)
It truly hurts when you realize Luka is a second male lead.
|
|
astudent8480
(4 years ago (edited))
OKAY BUT WHY DOES THE SONG FIT PERFECTLY WITH THEIR BAND. AND I JUST CAN SEE JULEKA SINGING IT OMG THE FIRST PART IS SO UNDERRATED
|
|
PegasusAnarchy
(4 years ago)
This is so G O O D. From Juleka taking the lead to give her brother an opening to leave, to Jagged supporting his son, to Adrien coming back. The cliffhanger is a killing one AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH
|
|
messeduppotato6398
(4 years ago (edited))
This is so underrated.
|
|
sourq_6852
(4 years ago)
Honestly Luka is like that type of guy you want to hug the shit out but know that he will never be yours because he wants someone else
|
|
innocentaccount4231
(4 years ago (edited))
All adrien did was give marinette an umbrella, meanwhile luka is here ditching his concert and running miles just to see marinette knowing full well she's in love with adrien. Luka even supports her, all he wants is for her to be happy.
|
|
ploy2138
(4 years ago (edited))
When I thought I was gonna pick Lukanette, but then Adrien came... i dunno anymore. Marinette's lucky-_-
|
|
ftsenpa1663
(4 years ago)
*Adrian comes out of his limo in a fancy suit*
|
|
jasminrosales3105
(4 years ago)
Honestly i don't care who she ends up with, i just want luka to end up happy! Im a lukanette shipper but no matter how much we root for them we all know who shes going to pick in the end. It makes me so sad, i hope that luka ends up happy regardless of what happens
|
|
SigzaiBiggestFan
(4 years ago)
Lukenette for the win even if its Adrinette in the end game I still ship Lukenette.
|
|
dollify9756
(4 years ago)
luka: becomes ultimate naruto and goes to mari's home
|
|
matchamiech
(4 years ago)
Everyone in the crowd: lukanette, adrienette
|
|
PunkPixieStudios
(4 years ago)
WOAH WOAH WOAH YOU CAN’T JUST END IT LIKE TAHT!!!
|
|
_anavu_
(4 years ago)
1:08 tell me why when the music just dropped in sync to when Adrien opened the car door it just AHGAHFDAK... it hit me harddddd.
|
|
hoppyhope6349
(4 years ago)
I really think Luka deserves better, not for despising or making Marinette inferior, but I really think he deserves to be more than a second choice
|
|
Potato_Girl-tp2it
(4 years ago)
It was only 1 minute and 21 seconds long but that was the most action-packed thing that I have ever seen
|
Add comment

![Bad Romance [Animatic: Lukanette or Adrinette?] Bad Romance [Animatic: Lukanette or Adrinette?]](http://i.ytimg.com/vi/MOHSZP11jGU/hqdefault.jpg)
![[Marichat (OS) Comic] "Dance with me" [Marichat (OS) Comic] "Dance with me"](http://i.ytimg.com/vi/dZ-0J9Tvs0k/hqdefault.jpg)
![[Miraculous Adrinette animatic]-Guess who I am [Miraculous Adrinette animatic]-Guess who I am](http://i.ytimg.com/vi/asHrykB0BmQ/hqdefault.jpg)
![[Lukanette (OS) comic] "Should he kiss her" [Lukanette (OS) comic] "Should he kiss her"](http://i.ytimg.com/vi/0dAdLU7oeT4/hqdefault.jpg)

![[Marichat animatic]- Do you feel Lucky ? [Marichat animatic]- Do you feel Lucky ?](http://i.ytimg.com/vi/ndEvxhDoPiY/hqdefault.jpg)
![[Miraculous Ladybug Animatic] Good in Goodbye [Miraculous Ladybug Animatic] Good in Goodbye](http://i.ytimg.com/vi/2sjzLFfiY2k/hqdefault.jpg)
![[Kacchaco?] ●Anything you can do I can do it better●Animatic [Kacchaco?] ●Anything you can do I can do it better●Animatic](http://i.ytimg.com/vi/UJWQwX6pLKo/hqdefault.jpg)

