Your channel viewers will see links here, including "subscribe" and "add as friend".
Profile
Name
Chabby Fans - Days of Our Lives
Description
Subscribers
1.95K
Subscriptions
Recent Activity
|
Chabby Fans - Days of Our Lives
omg
|
||
|
Chabby Fans - Days of Our Lives
Does Eric Want Forever with Sarah?
What's your opinion?
|
||
|
Chabby Fans - Days of Our Lives
Stunned with the wages the DOOL stars earned
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J-Uyj...
|
||
|
Chabby Fans - Days of Our Lives
???
|
||
Friends
Channel Comments
|
noobh5455
(7 years ago)
This story line is crazy; just want Leo to be gone and none of these men are his father and take his mother with him. DOOL needs some new writers.
|
|
mprevis
(7 years ago)
Everytime they rewrite history you wind up with family members being married to one another
|
|
alicecole5136
(7 years ago)
I pray Leo is victor , he is as evilous as him 2 bad peas in a pod. lol
|
|
SeasonedAngel1
(7 years ago)
Diana was NEVER John's 1st love. Marlena has always been John's 1st love, since people thought he was Roman Brady! ;-)
|
|
cindyr.5521
(7 years ago)
Lol at least it’s not John
|
|
browngg62
(7 years ago)
Ok I’m sorry but this storyline is getting stupid. To many long lost sons seems to be just popping up in Salem for John. Now Leo maybe Victor’s son. Days is repeating to much now. Ron really needs to get some original material on screen, and soon.
|
|
dianesmertiuk5176
(7 years ago)
Leo Victor's son ! HA !
|
|
thekeysman1
(7 years ago)
i thought he killed his father, according to yesterday's show. he and his mother were talking about this
|
|
mindykennon7631
(7 years ago)
So stupid. Victor and Stefano, are everyone's father's ..
|
|
denetriaaddison1146
(7 years ago)
How can victor be leo's father that's crazy.
|
|
marialee4779
(7 years ago)
Leo does look more like Ted than Victor or John.
|
|
MrJacobrabbit
(7 years ago)
That will help WilSon
|
|
karaokecatlady
(7 years ago)
Abe is Leo's father!
|
|
janetdeloach4712
(7 years ago)
My bet is victor. He is just as slippery and evil as victor was in the past. He looks more like victor. Sneak a DNA,test on Leo Mathew.
|
|
trishb9328
(7 years ago)
LOL
|
|
lindakennedy6420
(7 years ago)
Victor would die What did he call LEO " a bitch in heat "
|
|
anitagoldston3985
(7 years ago)
This is all a big mess.
|
|
dusty9624
(6 years ago)
diana colville was never john's true love it's always been marlena she's the only 1 true love of his life since 1986
|
Add comment
































